Edit

Our Sports Programs

Fall Sports

High School

SportCoach
Soccer
(Men's)
Rob Joyce
rjoyce@bcswolves.org
Cross Country
(Men's)
Joe Adams
jadams@bcswolves.org
Cross Country
(Women's)
Joe Adams
jadams@bcswolves.org
VolleyballCrystal Adkison
cadkison@bcswolves.org

Middle School

SportCoach
Soccer
(Boys)
Jeanne Slayton
jslayton@bcswolves.org
Cross Country
(Boys)
Joe Adams
jadams@bcswolves.org
Cross Country
(Girls)
Joe Adams
jadams@bcswolves.org
VolleyballJulie Rodgers
jrodgers@bcswolves.org

Winter Sports

High School

SportCoach
Basketball
(Mens)
Brint Hinson
bhinson@bcswolves.org
Basketball
(Womens)
Michael Mann
mmann@bcswolves.org
JV Basketball
(Mens)
Bryan Wright
bwright@bcswolves.org
CheerleadingDeanna Ragan
dragan@bcswolves.org

Middle School

SportCoach
Basketball
(Boys)
Dee Marsh
dmarsh@bcswolves.org
Basketball
(Girls)
Shatrina Smith
ssmith@bcswolves.org
CheerleadingJaylin Withers
jwithers@bcswolves.org

Spring Sports

High School

SportCoach
BaseballShaughn Neal
sneal@bcswolves.org
Varsity SoftballMichael Inman
minman@bcswolves.org
Varsity Soccer
(Womens)
Daniel Haynes
dhaynes@bcswolves.org

Middle School

SportCoach
Baseball
TBD
-
Softball
Brandi Kallam
bkallam@bcswolves.org
Soccer
(Girls)
Rob Joyce
rjoyce@bcswolves.org